top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePakkard (Lettuce Be Free)

A few hours at school~~Covid-19 Edition


Many people used to ask me what does it like or how does it feel to be homeschooled, but since Covid-19 and the lockdown happened.. nobody asks me that question anymore hahaha. Well, I would say it is quite similar to this circumstance but my homeschool situation had no friends studying online with me and my teachers were my family plus google. Lucky me that I love reading so this stuff never bothered me much and I also had an excursion sometimes :)

คนชอบถามผักกาดบ่อยๆเรื่องบ้านเรียน เรียนที่บ้านเป็นยังไง แต่พอโควิดมาทุกคนก็ไม่ถามผักกาดแล้วว่าเรียนที่บ้านเป็นยังไง 555 ต่างกันตรงที่ตอนนั้นผักกาดมีครูคือพ่อแม่น้าต่อง,หนังสือ,สถารการณ์จริงและกูเกิล จะไปทัศนะศึกษาเมื่อไหร่ก็ได้ไม่มีอะไรขัดขวาง


I went to school only once since the first lockdown (right now is the second lockdown and the cases have never been this high I think.. 300+ each day). So, today I will show you how it was to go to school for only a few hours during the lockdown because ..I can't believe I'm saying this.. I MISS GOING TO CLASSES!

ตั้งแต่ล็อกดาวน์ก็ต้องเรียนออนไลน์มาตลอด แต่มีวันนึง ตั้งวันนึง ถึงจะแค่ไม่กี่ชั่วโมง ที่ ได้ ไป โรงเรียน! ผักกาดเลยจะเอามาให้ดูว่าบรรยากาศเป็นยังไง เพราะตอนนั้นไปช่วงล็อกดาวน์ครั้งแรก ซึ่งมันไม่แย่เท่าล็อกดาวน์ครั้งที่สองตอนนี้ ถึงจะไม่มีปัญหากะเรียนที่บ้านแต่ตอนนี้คิดถึงโรงเรียนนน


Waiting lonely for a train because I am not that strong to walk 10 km. to school, so I chose to wait for 20 minutes.

รอรถไฟไปโรงเรียน สถานีไม่ใหญ่รถไฟก็รอบไม่เยอะมาก รอไป20นาที




I could not find a spot to stay in the shade but I did not mind the sun at all, I was glad I had been outside!

แดดแรงมากกก ไม่มีที่ร่มแต่ก็ไม่เป็นไรเพราะอากาศสดชื่นสุดๆ




I love glitter in my hair tie

sorry for being so random.

You'd understand when you have to wait for a public transport, everything became more interesting hahaa.

ภูมิใจนำเสนอที่มัดผมแบบมีกากเพชรข้างใน พึ่งเห็นชัดๆ ถึงแม้ว่าใครๆเค้าก็มี 555 นี่คือข้อพิสูจน์ว่าตอนไม่มีอะไรทำคนเราก็จะหาอะไรทำจนได้อยู่ดี







Now it's a little bit too much. The sun here is three times brighter than Thailand.

ยม

แดดแรงแดดใหญ่กว่าที่ไทย






Finally the train is here! There were not many people on the train but I was one of a fews people who wore a mask back then (on May).

ในที่สุดก็มาซักที ผักกาดสังเคราะห์แสงเยอะพอแล้ว รถไฟคนไม่เยอะ แต่คนยังไม่ค่อยใส่หน้ากากนะ ช่วงนั้นเป็นช่วงปลายๆเดือนพฤษภา

Flinders was so quiet :0

Flinders เป็นสถานีใหญ่ในเมือง ไม่เคยเห็นเงียบขนาดนี้มาก่อนเลย



Tram!


and then walked


for a little :3


ไปขึ้นแทรมละก็เดินนิดๆ

อากาศดีมากก ชอบ


เดินเก่ง


;)








Library and the office at the G floor

เข้ามาก็จะเจอห้องสมุดเจอออฟฟิศก่อนเลย







Did I really need to do that? Guess I had some free time getting to level 2 :P

จำเป็นมั้ยผักกาด ... อะ คิดถึงลิฟท์ ไม่ได้ขึ้นนาน











Got out from the elevator and saw my angels in the classroom! I had to wait outside until they finished because there was this restriction rule that only 6 students were allowed in class. No one could give a hug. Sad.

เพื่อนๆ! คิดถึงกันแต่ก็อดกอดไปจ้า แปะไว้ครั้งหน้า ได้แต่ยืนคุยกันไกลๆพ้นจากรัศมีน้ำลายกระเด็น ปลอดภัยแน่ๆ ยังเข้าห้องไม่ได้เพราะมีกฏห้ามนักเรียนเข้าไปพร้อมกันเกิน 6 คน


What I had to do is setting up two experiences for children and explained how they were meaningful. What age group and how the experience was linked to children's developmental areas. I went for basic and easy ones at that time, I had a mystery box ( different texture objects provided inside ) and family tree. I will not give any more details now because it will be tooooooooooo long, I might do it separately in another blog about what I have learnt tho.

สิ่งที่ต้องทำก็คือคิดกิจกรรมให้เด็กมา 2 อย่าง อธิบายว่าจุดประสงค์คืออะไร ช่วยให้เด็กพัฒนาด้านไหนพัฒนายังไงพัฒนาเพราะอะไรเด็กจะรู้สึกยังไงกับกิจกรรม แล้วมันเชื่อมโยงกับมาตรฐานที่รัฐให้ไว้ยังไงแบบไหนข้อไหน... ประมาณนี้ ผักกาดคิดว่ายังไม่อธิบายเรื่องเรียนของผักกาดวันนี้ดีกว่า อาจจะไปทำแยกอีกบล็อกนึง ไม่งั้นมัน ยาวอะ บอกเลย ยาววววว



After that I took a private bus to work, got home and that was all. Stay safe guys! <3


เรียนเสร็จก็เหมาบัสไปทำงานต่อฮะ จากนั้นก็กลับบ้าน จบวันนน

หวังว่าทุกคนจะปลอดภัยผ่านช่วงนี้ไปได้ด้วยดีถ้วนหน้ากันน้าา <3






55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page